Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, June 8, 2018
Collaborative PD Day ~ No School
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Grade 6 LA PAT Part B
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Grade 9 LA PAT Part B
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Grade 6 Social Studies PAT
Friday, June 15, 2018
Grade 9 Social Studies PAT
Monday, June 18, 2018
Grade 6 Science PAT
Grade 9 Science PAT
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Grade 6 Math PAT
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Grade 9 Math PAT
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Recognition Event & Year-end Potluck
Time: 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
Students Last Day
Monday, June 25-29, 2018
Teacher Collaboration & Evaluation Days
Time: 12:00 am