Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Christmas Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, December 25, 2018
Holiday Break ~ No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 8, 2018
School Resumes
Friday, January 12, 2018
CTF Options Friday
Friday, January 19, 2018
Collaborative PD Day ~ No School
Friday, January 26, 2018
Extra Kindergarten Day
Friday, February 9, 2018
Collaborative PD Day ~ No School
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day ~ No School
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Staff In-Lieu Day ~ No School
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Collaborative PD Day ~ No School
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Teacher Convention ~ No School
Friday, February 23, 2018
Teacher Convention ~ No School
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Time: 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
Collaborative PD Day ~ No School
Friday, March 23, 2018
Extra Kindergarten Day
Monday, March 26, 2018
Holiday Break ~ No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday ~ No school
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday ~ No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
School Resumes
Friday, April 6, 2018
CTF Options Friday
Friday, April 13, 2018
Collaborative PD Day ~ No School
Friday, April 20, 2018
Extra Kindergarten Day
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Spring Concert
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Collaborative PD Day ~ No School
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Time: 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018
Collaborative PD Day ~ No School
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Grade 9 Farewell
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
Staff In-Lieu Day ~ No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day ~ No School
Friday, May 25, 2018
Extra Kindergarten Day
Friday, June 8, 2018
Collaborative PD Day ~ No School
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Recognition Event & Year-end Potluck
Time: 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
Students Last Day
Monday, June 25-30, 2018
Teacher Collaboration & Evaluation Days
Time: 12:00 am